Organizing Ideas…

on this blog makes me feel better about this whole process of trying to build what is, essentially, a small ecosystem and habitat on wheels.  While trying to get my thoughts in order for each aspect of building this house, I realized that:  Sticky notes are colorful, but fall off my wall too easily.  Writing on my hand is convenient for me, but not for you, etc.  But, hey!- organizing the ideas online is good for me AND you!  That seemed like the obvious winner.

I have no desire to sit at my computer.  I’d rather be outside making bark rope, but I guess this is one of those times where I’m going to be willing to jump outside my comfort zone in the hopes that it helps us all!

Cheers!ImageAtop Mt. Beacon, Beacon, NY.

Leave a Reply

